View All Series

Series: North Wind

Writer(s): David DiGilio
Artist(s): Alex Cal
About this Series:
A new ice age has covered the Earth. In this dystopian future, people burn books for fuel and Skinrunners trade valuable pelts for rations and warmth. From this violent, damaged world, a hero will rise! For fans of MAD MAX, THE ROAD WARRIOR.

Available Books

North Wind TPB
North Wind TPB

Pre-Order

  • Strange Fruit  #01 (J.G. Jones Cover)
    Strange Fruit #01 (J.G. Jones Cover) Read More
  • Strange Fruit: Full Series Subscription: (Containts Issues 1-4)
    Strange Fruit: Full Series Subscription: (Containts Issues 1-4) Read More
  • Cursed Pirate Girl Annual #01 (Jeremy Bastian Cover) **Available for Pre-Order**
    Cursed Pirate Girl Annual #01 (Jeremy Bastian Cover) **Available for Pre-Order** Read More
  • Strange Fruit: Full Series Subscription: (Containts Issues 1-4)
    Strange Fruit: Full Series Subscription: (Containts Issues 1-4) Read More

Newsletter

Newsletter

Web Exclusives

  • Peanuts #26 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant)
    Peanuts #26 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant)Read More
  • Bill & Ted's Most Triumphant Return: (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant) 6 Issues Subscription (Contains issues #01-#06)
    Bill & Ted's Most Triumphant Return: (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant) 6 Issues Subscription (Contains issues #01-#06)Read More
  • Giant Days  #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant)
    Giant Days #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant)Read More
  • Adventure Time: Marceline Gone Adrift #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant)
    Adventure Time: Marceline Gone Adrift #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant)Read More