View All Series

Series: Strange Attractors

Writer(s): Charles Soule
Artist(s): Greg Scott
About this Series:
A young graduate student discovers that his aging professor has been saving New York City from collapse by a series of “adjustments," ala the Butterfly Effect, only to be informed that he must be the one to take over keeping the city alive. A grounded sci-fi thriller in the vein of Source Code and The Adjustment Bureau. Features a set of Complexity Maps created by Robert Saywitz.

Available Books

Strange Attractors
Strange Attractors

Pre-Order

  • Cow Boy Vol.1 TP **Available for Pre-Order**
    Cow Boy Vol.1 TP **Available for Pre-Order** Read More
  • Dead Letters #08 (Cover A)
    Dead Letters #08 (Cover A) Read More
  • Hit: 1957 #01 (Vanesa R. Del Rey Cover) **Available for Pre-Order**
    Hit: 1957 #01 (Vanesa R. Del Rey Cover) **Available for Pre-Order** Read More
  • Hit: 1957 #01 (Dustin Nguyen Variant)
    Hit: 1957 #01 (Dustin Nguyen Variant) Read More

Newsletter

Newsletter

Web Exclusives

  • Bill & Ted's Most Triumphant Return: (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant) 6 Issues Subscription (Contains issues #01-#06)
    Bill & Ted's Most Triumphant Return: (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant) 6 Issues Subscription (Contains issues #01-#06)Read More
  • Peanuts #25 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant) **Available for Pre-Order**
    Peanuts #25 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant) **Available for Pre-Order** Read More
  • Adventure Time: Marceline Gone Adrift #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant)
    Adventure Time: Marceline Gone Adrift #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant)Read More
  • Munchkin  #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant)
    Munchkin #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant) Read More