View All Series

Series: Strange Attractors

Writer(s): Charles Soule
Artist(s): Greg Scott
About this Series:
A young graduate student discovers that his aging professor has been saving New York City from collapse by a series of “adjustments," ala the Butterfly Effect, only to be informed that he must be the one to take over keeping the city alive. A grounded sci-fi thriller in the vein of Source Code and The Adjustment Bureau. Features a set of Complexity Maps created by Robert Saywitz.

Available Books

Strange Attractors
Strange Attractors

Pre-Order

  • Cow Boy Vol.1 TP **Available for Pre-Order**
    Cow Boy Vol.1 TP **Available for Pre-Order** Read More
  • Teen Dog: 4 Issue BOOM! Studios Exclusive Bundle
    Teen Dog: 4 Issue BOOM! Studios Exclusive Bundle Read More
  • Rocket Salvage: Full Series Bundle (Contains Issues 1-5)
    Rocket Salvage: Full Series Bundle (Contains Issues 1-5) Read More
  • Burning Fields 4 Issue Bundle (Contains Issues #01-#04)
    Burning Fields 4 Issue Bundle (Contains Issues #01-#04) Read More

Newsletter

Newsletter

Web Exclusives

  • Peanuts #26 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant)
    Peanuts #26 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant)Read More
  • Bill & Ted's Most Triumphant Return: (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant) 6 Issues Subscription (Contains issues #01-#06)
    Bill & Ted's Most Triumphant Return: (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant) 6 Issues Subscription (Contains issues #01-#06)Read More
  • Giant Days  #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant)
    Giant Days #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant)Read More
  • Adventure Time: Marceline Gone Adrift #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant)
    Adventure Time: Marceline Gone Adrift #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant)Read More