View All Series

Series: Black Fire

Writer(s): Hernan Rodriquez
Artist(s): Harnan Rodriguez
About this Series:
Two soldiers in Napoleon’s army retreating from his disastrous campaigns in Russia are separated from their unit by a Cossack attack and stumble across an isolated Slavic town, where strange and bizarre doings are afoot. The ancient town is deep, forbidden territory, the prison of a dark monster-god out of Slavic legend and nightmare, which seeks to use the newcomers to escape. An historical horror story in the vein of HP Lovecraft and Brotherhood of the Wolf.

Available Books

Black Fire (Hardcover)
Black Fire (Hardcover)

Pre-Order

  • Cursed Pirate Girl Annual #01 (Jeremy Bastian Cover) **Available for Pre-Order**
    Cursed Pirate Girl Annual #01 (Jeremy Bastian Cover) **Available for Pre-Order** Read More
  • Gunnerkrigg Court Vol. 5: (Hardcover) **Available for Pre-Order**
    Gunnerkrigg Court Vol. 5: (Hardcover) **Available for Pre-Order** Read More
  • Over The Garden Wall #01 (Jim Campbell Cover) **Available for Pre-Order**
    Over The Garden Wall #01 (Jim Campbell Cover) **Available for Pre-Order** Read More
  • Suicide Risk Vol.5 TPB **Available for Pre-Order**
    Suicide Risk Vol.5 TPB **Available for Pre-Order** Read More

Newsletter

Newsletter

Web Exclusives

  • Over The Garden Wall #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant)
    Over The Garden Wall #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant) Read More
  • Bill & Ted's Most Triumphant Return: (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant) 6 Issues Subscription (Contains issues #01-#06)
    Bill & Ted's Most Triumphant Return: (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant) 6 Issues Subscription (Contains issues #01-#06)Read More
  • Giant Days  #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant)
    Giant Days #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant)Read More
  • Adventure Time: Marceline Gone Adrift #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant)
    Adventure Time: Marceline Gone Adrift #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant)Read More