View All Series

Series: Strange Attractors

Writer(s): Charles Soule
Artist(s): Greg Scott
About this Series:
A young graduate student discovers that his aging professor has been saving New York City from collapse by a series of “adjustments," ala the Butterfly Effect, only to be informed that he must be the one to take over keeping the city alive. A grounded sci-fi thriller in the vein of Source Code and The Adjustment Bureau. Features a set of Complexity Maps created by Robert Saywitz.

Available Books

Strange Attractors
Strange Attractors

Pre-Order

  • Jim Henson's The Dark Crystal: Creation Myths Volume 1 TPB **Available for Pre-Order**
    Jim Henson's The Dark Crystal: Creation Myths Volume 1 TPB **Available for Pre-Order** Read More
  • Adventure Time: 6 Issue Bundle(Contains Issues #31- #36)
    Adventure Time: 6 Issue Bundle(Contains Issues #31- #36) Read More
  • Fall of Cthulhu Omnibus TPB **Available For Pre-Order**
    Fall of Cthulhu Omnibus TPB **Available For Pre-Order** Read More
  • Herobear And The Kid: Saving Time #04
    Herobear And The Kid: Saving Time #04 Read More

Newsletter

Newsletter

Web Exclusives

  • Adventure Time: Marceline Gone Adrift #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant)
    Adventure Time: Marceline Gone Adrift #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant)Read More
  • Munchkin  #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant)
    Munchkin #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Variant) Read More
  • Sleepy Hollow #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover)
    Sleepy Hollow #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover) Read More
  • Bravest Warriors #25 (BOOM! Exclusive Anniversary Cover)
    Bravest Warriors #25 (BOOM! Exclusive Anniversary Cover)Read More