View All Series

Series: Strange Attractors

Writer(s): Charles Soule
Artist(s): Greg Scott
About this Series:
A young graduate student discovers that his aging professor has been saving New York City from collapse by a series of “adjustments," ala the Butterfly Effect, only to be informed that he must be the one to take over keeping the city alive. A grounded sci-fi thriller in the vein of Source Code and The Adjustment Bureau. Features a set of Complexity Maps created by Robert Saywitz.

Available Books

Strange Attractors
Strange Attractors

Pre-Order

  • Fairy Quest: Outcast #01 (Cover A) **Availablefor Pre-Order**
    Fairy Quest: Outcast #01 (Cover A) **Availablefor Pre-Order** Read More
  • Jim Henson's Tale of Sand Box
    Jim Henson's Tale of Sand Box Read More
  • Jim Henson's Tale of Sand: The Illustrated Screenplay (Hardcover)
    Jim Henson's Tale of Sand: The Illustrated Screenplay (Hardcover) Read More
  • Butterfly #02
    Butterfly #02 Read More

Newsletter

Newsletter

Web Exclusives

  • Sleepy Hollow #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover)
    Sleepy Hollow #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover) Read More
  • Bravest Warriors #25 (BOOM! Exclusive Anniversary Cover)
    Bravest Warriors #25 (BOOM! Exclusive Anniversary Cover)Read More
  • Teen Dog #02 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover)
    Teen Dog #02 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover)Read More
  • Translucid #06 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover)
    Translucid #06 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover)Read More