View All Series

Series: Strange Attractors

Writer(s): Charles Soule
Artist(s): Greg Scott
About this Series:
A young graduate student discovers that his aging professor has been saving New York City from collapse by a series of “adjustments," ala the Butterfly Effect, only to be informed that he must be the one to take over keeping the city alive. A grounded sci-fi thriller in the vein of Source Code and The Adjustment Bureau. Features a set of Complexity Maps created by Robert Saywitz.

Available Books

Strange Attractors
Strange Attractors

Pre-Order

  • Translucid: Full Series Bundle
    Translucid: Full Series Bundle Read More
  • Fairy Quest: Outcast #01 (Cover A) **Availablefor Pre-Order**
    Fairy Quest: Outcast #01 (Cover A) **Availablefor Pre-Order** Read More
  • The Empty Man #04 **Available for Pre-Order**
    The Empty Man #04 **Available for Pre-Order** Read More
  • George Pérez's Sirens #01 (Cover A) **Available for Pre-Order**
    George Pérez's Sirens #01 (Cover A) **Available for Pre-Order** Read More

Newsletter

Newsletter

Web Exclusives

  • Bee and Puppycat #03 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover)
    Bee and Puppycat #03 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover)Read More
  • Clockwork Angels ( Rush ) #04 (Rush/BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover)
    Clockwork Angels ( Rush ) #04 (Rush/BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover) Read More
  • Translucid #05 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover)
    Translucid #05 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover)Read More
  • The Amazing World of Gumball #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover)
    The Amazing World of Gumball #01 (BOOM! Studios Exclusive Cover)Read More